Real Techniques Stippling Brush Review Photos Price

Real Techniques Stippling Brush (10.99 £) available Online

Real Techniques Stippling Brush Review Photos Price

Real Techniques Stippling Brush Review Photos Price

Real Techniques Stippling Brush Review Photos Price

Real Techniques Stippling Brush Review Photos Price

Real Techniques Stippling Brush Review Photos Price

Real Techniques Stippling Brush Review Photos Price

Ever Since I saw Pixiwoo sisters talking about their newly launched makeup brushes, I wanted to buy them, but availability was a big issue. I went to real techniques website and checked out the sites selling their brushes. They have listed 16 sites which ship internationally HERE. I got Real Techniques Stippling Brush from lookfantastic and got them delivered in 4 days with free shipping !!

The first thing that caught my attention was the color and the shape of brush. It was different from regular brushes.
Real Techniques Stippling Brush is made of synthetic taklon bristles which are hand-cut and 100% cruelty-free.

Real Techniques Stippling Brush bristles are soft and decently dense. This is a great brush to apply foundation or blush. I have used it couple of times and it does provides good, non-streaky coverage and doesn’t drink up the product.  Upon washing the bristles don’t bleed or shed. Due to synthetic hair it dries up quickly too.

Due to flat bottom they can stand on their own. The stippling brush is pretty light weight and this is what makes it more user friendly. Due to its small head, it easily reaches to the corners an curves of face. I also use it to apply cream blush and highlighter . The bristles don’t pick up too much product and blend it on easily.

Real Techniques Stippling Brush Review Photos Price

Real Techniques Stippling Brush Review Photos Price

Overall Thoughts

Real Techniques Stippling Brush is definitely is a must have for any makeup junkie. Its a multi purpose brush which can be used for powder foundation, liquid foundation & Blush (Cream & powder both) application. Availability is an issue, but lookfantastic provides free shipping worldwide and can be a pretty good option to explore.

Ratings : 4.5/5

P.S. I was planning to compare it with the other available options but that was making the post too lengthy. I will do comparison post separately.

  • Share on:
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest
  • Google +

25 Comments

  • January 25, 2013

    Chandna

    You seem to be an expert in everything….!!!! 🙂

    • January 26, 2013

      Shalini

      Thanks Chandana

  • January 25, 2013

    Renji

    I have their full set and I love each one f them:)))

    • January 26, 2013

      Shalini

      I would love to try their eye makeup brushes

    • January 12, 2014

      Netra

      Hie renji, i really want to get the set of Real Techniques and am unable to get it. I have figured that availability is a big issue in India.
      Please suggest where can i get the set from?

  • January 25, 2013

    beautydiva

    i too seen them in pixiwoo videos. thanks for the link, i will check out
    beautydiva recently posted…ORIFLAME OPTIMALS WHITE FOAMING CLEANSER- REVIEW

    • January 26, 2013

      Shalini

      Do check them out!

  • January 25, 2013

    shweta sarawgi

    since i have bought this brush i only apply foundation from this brush using stripling method, i just love the effect it gives 🙂
    shweta sarawgi recently posted…Aerobic Exercises – What Are These And How Are They Helpful?

    • January 26, 2013

      Shalini

      Couldn’t agree more Shweta !!

  • January 25, 2013

    Najmun

    Wow the brush looks super soft and cuddly :p will buy it soon ! 🙂

    • January 26, 2013

      Shalini

      Yes it is soft Najmun, Do try it

  • January 25, 2013

    preethi

    seems very good brush..will get them soon..nice review

    • January 26, 2013

      Shalini

      Thanks Preethi

  • January 26, 2013

    Avina Lobo

    ooh, didnt know Look fantastic delivers to India! Awesome.. will ditch my coastal scents shopping cart and order RealTechniques instead… I hate paying shipping. Thanks!!

    • January 26, 2013

      Shalini

      Thanks Avina

  • January 29, 2013

    Parita

    I have been eyeing them since long!..do LookFantastic people provide with tracking no for shipping?

    • April 26, 2013

      Shalini

      I dont think so

  • February 3, 2013

    erica

    HI shalini, I am looking forward to buy RT brush sets …so i wanted to ask ..were u charged any custom fees?? coz in Mumbai they always charge customs

  • April 5, 2013

    Tshering Yangzom

    Hey shalini! I just placed an order for RT brushes from lookfantastic.com after reading about it on your blog.. But surprisingly I have been charged for shipping! This is totally annoying! Are u sure u got free shipping??
    Tshering Yangzom recently posted…First Spring OOTD + FOTD

    • April 26, 2013

      Tshering Yangzom

      Still waiting for a reply!
      Tshering Yangzom recently posted…April Velvette Box! Swatches and Reviews

      • April 26, 2013

        Shalini

        Yes i am sure it was free

        • January 12, 2014

          Netra

          Hie shalini, i really want to get the set of Real Techniques and am unable to get it. I have figured that availability is a big issue in Mumbai.
          Please suggest where can i get the set from?

          • January 22, 2014

            Shashikala Palman

            Hi Netra, I bought RT stippling brush from feelunique.com for £9.89 + shipping £1.50, which is close to Rs.1300. I had to pay no customs charges when delivered. I ordered it online & it was dispatched the very next day. But it took 18 days to reach me. They do not provide any tracking no. are anything. Just make sure u give the right address with land mark. And u can only use credit cards, no debit cards accepted. Hope this info helps.. 🙂

  • January 22, 2014

    Shashikala Palman

    And yeah, before trying feelunique.com, i tried ordering from lookfantastic. I was charged for shipping an extra £10.99 or something. I immediately canceled it & ordered it on feelunique….